2018/19 SCLL BOARD/STAFF

BOARD MEMBERS

President - Seth Richey - president@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Vice President - Matt Withers - vicepresident@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Player Agent - Phil Doersam - playeragent@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Baseball Coordinator - Bill Rueter - baseballcoordinator@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Softball Coordinator- Jose Lopez - softballcoordinator@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Coaching Coordinator - Mike Gleaves - coachingcoordinator@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Treasurer - Cynthia Zerby

Secretary - Chad Crosby - secretary@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Safety Officer - Marcus Requa - safety@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Umpire-In-Chief - Cory Poznanski - uic@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Board Position #1 - Tim McQuery

GENERAL MEMBERS

Registration Chairman - Seth Richey - registrar@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Information Officer/Web Master - Matt Withers - webmaster@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator - Vacant

Field Maintenance Coordinator - Vacant

Equipment Manager - Patrick Fagan - equipmentmanager@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Juniors SB Coordinator - Vacant

Majors SB Coordinator - Vacant

Minors SB Coordinator - Vacant

Rookies SB Coordinator - Vacant

Seniors/Juniors/Intermediate BB Coordinator - Vacant

Majors BB Coordinator - Vacant

Minors BB Coordinator - Vacant

Rookies BB Coordinator - Vacant

T-Ball BB Coordinator - Vacant

Fall Ball Coordinator - Vacant

Seattle Mariners Day Coordinator - Vacant