2019/20 SCLL BOARD/STAFF

BOARD MEMBERS

President - Wes Hall - president@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Vice President - Ned Cross - vicepresident@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Player Agent - Derek Fekkes - playeragent@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Baseball Coordinator - Seth Richey - baseballcoordinator@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Softball Coordinator- Jose Lopez - softballcoordinator@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Coaching Coordinator - Bill Reuter - coachingcoordinator@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Treasurer - Phil Doersam - treasurer@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Secretary - Kelcie Rocha - secretary@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Safety Officer - Marcus Requa/Seth Richey - safety@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Umpire-In-Chief - Marcus Requa - uic@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Board Position #1 - Matt Withers

GENERAL MEMBERS

Registration Chairman - Vacant - registrar@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Information Officer/Web Master - Matt Withers - webmaster@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator - Vacant

Field Maintenance Coordinator - Vacant

Equipment Manager - Bill Reuter - equipmentmanager@stanwoodcamanoll.org

Juniors SB Coordinator - Vacant

Majors SB Coordinator - Vacant

Minors SB Coordinator - Vacant

Rookies SB Coordinator - Vacant

Seniors/Juniors/Intermediate BB Coordinator - Vacant

Majors BB Coordinator - Vacant

Minors BB Coordinator - Vacant

Rookies BB Coordinator - Vacant

T-Ball BB Coordinator - Vacant

Fall Ball Coordinator - Vacant

Seattle Mariners Day Coordinator - Vacant